0576-8801-3560

Why do you want to join the FASIZ

FOR children
The oxygen needed by the fetus is obtained from the mother's blood through the placenta, so oxygen in the pregnant woman can ensure that the fetus can obtain enough oxygen to enable the fetus to develop better and prevent premature birth or dementia.
FOR woman
Oxygen can increase the aerobic metabolism of human cells, strengthen skin nutrition, increase elasticity of loose skin, reduce wrinkles, increase metabolism of skin cells, reduce melanin pigmentation, reduce ecchymosis and beautify skin; Helps to improve hair follicle nutrition, promote hair growth and prevent hair loss. Some foreign countries hold special oxygen             "Youth Clinic" thinks that it will make people radiant and youthful.
FOR man
Oxygen health care is an advanced physical method. Oxygen absorption can enhance vision and improve presbyopia. Oxygen absorption can also improve and improve male sexual function and maintain vigorous energy to improve quality of life. Inhalation can also promote physical recovery after exercise.
FOR elderly
With age, arteriosclerosis and hypofunction of lung function, arterial blood oxygen pressure gradually decreased in the body, smokers are more obvious, oxygen can significantly increase oxygen partial pressure, prevent many geriatric diseases, oxygen can increase the super The biological activity of oxide disproportionation (SOD) inhibits the damage of harmful free radicals to cells in the body, thereby preventing and treating various senile diseases such as senile dementia.

I want to join

0576-8801-3560

为什么要加入范诗哲

Why do you want to join the FASIZ

为小孩
FOR children
胎儿需要的氧气是通过胎盘从母亲的血液中获取,因此孕妇吸氧可保证胎儿获得足够的氧气,使胎儿更好地发育,预防早产或痴呆的发生。
为女人
FOR woman
吸氧可增强人体细胞的有氧代谢,加强皮肤营养,使松驰的皮肤增加弹性,减少皱纹;皮肤细胞的代谢功能增强,可减少黑色素沉着,使淤斑减退,美化肌肤;吸氧还有助于改善毛囊营养,促进毛发生长,预防脱发。国外有人举办专门吸氧的 " 青春诊所 " ,认为可使人容光焕发,青春常驻。
为男人
FOR man
氧保健是一种高级强身方法,吸氧可增强视力,改善老花眼;吸氧亦可提高和改善男子性功能,保持旺盛精力改善生活质量;吸氧还可以促进运动后体力的恢复。
为老人
FOR elderly
随着年龄的增长,血管硬化及肺功能减退,体内动脉血氧分压逐渐下降,吸烟者更为明显,吸氧可明显提高氧分压,预防不少老年病的发生,吸氧可提高超氧化物歧化( SOD )的生物活性,抑制体内有害自由基对细胞的损伤,从而对老年性痴呆症等多种老年性疾病有防治作用。

我要加盟

I want to join

浙公网安备 33100202001068号